Genetic Treasures

Blurb for WLQ-2
The incredible journey enters its second phase as we explore the last remaining domain of the Asiatic lion, then move from Gujarat and Rajasthan to what was once collectively known as the Central Provinces. After covering the Eastern Ghats, the book moves on to the Sunderbans where the earth and the sky meet on the tidal flats, where probably the cycle of evolution started.

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this